It's time to grow...again!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• It's time to grow...again!!!

Well, my dear lady friends...the squirrel started her last growing cycle for the year. She took her 1st shot last night!! She has 2 shows this year, and has to start dieting in April, so this is her last chance to gain some decent size.
    So, here's what she plans to do for this cycle:

50mgs of Primo E3D - 6 weeks
    10-15mgs Var/day - 6 weeks
    3mcgs of Clen/day (2 weeks on, 2 weeks off)-6 weeks
    4IU of GH 4 out of 7 days/week.
    IGF after 4 weeks of GH.

I haven't done Clen in a really long time, so I am really excited to see how well I do on it with the assistance of my BEST friend, GH.
    I've never done IGF before, but I hear it is amazing..I will be doing GH for 4 weeks, then IGF for the other 4, probably cycling them on and off all the way up to my show. My goals for this cycle are to put on A TON OF LEAN mass, with little BF gains. I need to be about 150lbs, at roughly 14% BF by April. I'm not as lean as I should be, so my diet will be super clean for gaining, and our hopes are the Gh and Clen will help get my BF down in the process....I can't WAIT!!

Nice quality cycle you got there RS. You'll definitely grow on that! Keep us posted on your gains!

Comment

I'm excited for you! Keep us updated and fill us in on how it's going.

If you have time soon, would you also post your diet while on this cycle and what it will be like when cutting?

Comment

You GROW girl!!!

Cool, keep us update, we're all rooting for you...behind the screens of course, j/k

Comment

Originally posted by INTIMID8OR3
          Kick butt RS.....I don't know your history with GH but If it was me I'd run the GH at a lower dose and extend it a long as possible ...

2IU'S 5 ON 2 OFF OR 2IU'S 7DAYS a WEEK ...Take care and keep us posted on the results...;)