Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

my trainer wants me to take jintropin????

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my trainer wants me to take jintropin????

Hi, guys i need help with this.... i just started training with a personal trainer and i asked him what can i do to see faster results, he said jintropin will be awsome and that i will get results fast!!!! i'm 25, 5'2, 112 lbs and 23% body fat. I don't want to be big i just want to get my butt, thighs and legs firm. please remember that i don't want to look like china but more like britney :D . i am very scared of side effects and looking butch, please, please help me, i have the box here at home but i told him i was going to think about it. thanks mari

:mad: Do some research on Growth Hormone. That's what your trainer gave you. His licence should be revoked. (BTW, you don't start to see results from GH for a few months.)

You just started training and he's wanting you to inject chemicals? Get another trainer! Out of curiosity, how much did he tell you to use and how often?

Natural training and a good diet will get you what you want. Look around the board here for ideas (use the word "cutting" in your search for fat loss dieting) for a while and then ask questions if you need some more help. :)

Comment

Ditto Puddles, highly highly unethical, which most likely says only one thing..........

Comment

Originally posted by Puddles
        :mad: Do some research on Growth Hormone. That's what your trainer gave you. His licence should be revoked. (BTW, you don't start to see results from GH for a few months.)

You just started training and he's wanting you to inject chemicals? Get another trainer! Out of curiosity, how much did he tell you to use and how often?

Natural training and a good diet will get you what you want. Look around the board here for ideas (use the word "cutting" in your search for fat loss dieting) for a while and then ask questions if you need some more help. :)