diuretics

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• diuretics

ok, so i started some diurectics today to lose a little of the water weight my winny caused. how long do i stay on them? week or 2 I have never used anything like this before.

What are you running/what type of diuretic do you have?

Comment

i am taking the mhp diuretics (over the counter stuff) 4 in morn/4 in afternoon

Comment

I'm not so familiar w/ what MHP is.

BUT-

As for the winny water weight, you're just going to have to wait it out. The diuretics are only going to be a temporary solution. Meaning, they will only work for that day,and not so much for the long term. I understand you want to dump the water, but your body is just going to have to work it out naturally. That's just one of the down sides to using product. I think I even tried taking some diuertics once post cycle, and they did very little. (PS- foghat, don't yell at me!!)

Comment

What's in MHP: http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/mhp/xpel.html
          What's In It?

Serving Size: 4 Capsules
          Servings Per Container: 20

Amount Per Serving:

Vitamin B12 50mg
          Magnesium (from electrolyte blend) 100mg
          Calcium (from electrolyte blend) 200mg
          Potassium (from electrolyte blend) 90mg

Xeritone-PSD Herbal Diuretic Blend: 1,200mg
          Buchu leaf (Barosma betulina), Cornsilk stylus (Zea mays), Couchgrass rhizome(Agropyron repens), Hydrangea root (Hydrangea arborescens), Juniper berry fruit (Juniperus communis), Uva ursi leaf (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi), Dandelion root 5:1 extract (20% taraxasterol and 3% choline), Horsetail extract (7% soluble silica)(whole plant)

Electrolyte Blend: 1,141mg
          Calcium carbonate, potassium citrate, calcium gluconate and magnesium oxide

Green tea leaf & Guarana seed extract: 120mg
          (providing 75mg caffeine)

Other Ingredients:
          Gelatin, cellulose, magnesium stearate and silica.