ADVISE FOR MY LADY ON CLEN OR ANYTHING ELSE THAT WILL REACH HER GOAL

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ADVISE FOR MY LADY ON CLEN OR ANYTHING ELSE THAT WILL REACH HER GOAL

Wuts up ladies and gents...im here so i assume there may be other men. I am a professional mma fighter and as i am a trainer as well and do know wut works best for men , i am in the dark about women. Oh yeah, im referring to cutting fat, i have my lady on a diet that is proven for her....however she wants to really get like i am in the fitness level. ive recomended clen but ive never had to order it and im wondering since it is legal if someone can tell me a fast site to order and wut to be on the lookout for. i have about 6% bf at 6'2" and 220....i have great genetics and as a fighter i really destroy myself and shes just not gonna do wut i do. she cant. Or is there another supp that will work better with all the obvious being right? She is 5'4" and about 150 but has at least 30 lbs she could safely loose. She wants 20lbs in 1-2 months. ive told her it is possible but not permanent nor safe. Can anyone help? im not a newbie just been forever since ive been in the bodybuilding scene. Thanks to anyone that can help.....MACHINE
    Last edited by hawgdawg; 09-24-09, 05:15 AM.

oops i sed its legal here and its not to buy but legally u can buy it. just dont wanna get shafted

Comment

Originally posted by hawgdawg View Post