First Cycle Of Enantat QV 250, Need Help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Cycle Of Enantat QV 250, Need Help

My stats are 6'4, 186 lbs, 19 years old. i have about 7 1/2 ml of enantat QV 250 and i'm not real sure how to use. my main concern is that i have some anxiety problems and im' wondering if it would damage me in any way. also, if it doesn't, i'd like to know what i could stack with it because i get the feeling that 7 1/2 ml isn't gonna give me too much. thanks.

Let me get this straight, your 19 years old, you weigh 186lbs at 6'4 and you have 7 1/2ml.

I have some questions for you before I help you.

1. How long have you been lifting?

2. What is your diet like? I want a full sample of what you eat in total a day.

Comment

i have been lifting off and on since i've been 13 years because of sports. the bad thing is my diet, i eat a lot, but i don't eat quiet as healthy as i should. however, if i was to start this cycle i would concentrate on keeping a high protein diet. this isn't my first time to ever use steroids, i experienced with d-bol last summer. i'm just a little worried about the whole anxiety thing

Comment

Bro this is the point I was trying to make. First of all, before anyone uses steroids there diet and training should be dead on. Your responce is "my training is off and on and my diet sucks". Do you understand how much better your body would be if you would just eat right and train right? On top of all that you have 7 1/2 ml of test. What exactlly do you think your going to do with a little piss amount like that? lol. Bro please, I beg you. Dont use steroids. Your a kid and you have no clue what your doing. Your way of thinking is so far off, I dont even know where to start with you.

Comment

7 and a half ml of enth is not enoungh to do anything at all with, educate yourself and get your diet and training in check and only then consider AS

Comment