What size pin and targetting an area

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What size pin and targetting an area

I have been hitting the Glutes with a 1 1/2 pin 22 gauge....but where I can feel the bulge afterwards for a couple of days, it's itchy sometimes. Using Eth and EQ, 1cc of each. So, thinking of switching to hit legs or bi's. Thoughts on pin size and if I hit bis, will they grow better since hitting directly in? I saw a post a while back that someone said "no" but my body hit's his legs each time and they are HUGE and shreaded...and he doesn't really even work his legs.

some believe in spot injections some dont. I personally have seen a difference in my bi's since I started shooting tren into them.

Are you shooting too fast in your glutes? that may be causing the bulge. I always heat up any oil in the syringe before shooting.

Comment

no....spot injecting will NOT cause localized growth other than inflammation due to aggravation of the tissue. and it certainly won't make your legs or arms massive and shredded like your buddies legs are. and the argument of it stretching the fascia and causing growth that way is pure bullshit. the fascia is a casing...the fibers will not grow more rapidly just because the muscle is swolen and aggrivated. to think that it will is just plain silly.

now - as far as the injection sight itself, i use a 25 ga 1" for everything including glutes. it really depends on how lean you are for glutes. if you have high BF, stick with 1.5" for glutes. but for gods sake man...try a smaller gage pin! you're harpooning yourself with that 22ga! at least go down to a 23! no wonder your ass hurts and itches! lol

Comment

oh...and spotinjections.com has great pictures to help with the injections.

Comment

I had read about 5/8 inch everywhere but the Glutes...What are others opinons on the gauge? I heard 22 was key for glutes, but maybe not after Goliaths opinion. Thanks G for the post.

Comment