Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Jack3d VS NO-Xplode - My thoughts and log.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jack3d VS NO-Xplode - My thoughts and log.

I have been using NO-Xplode for a few months now and have really liked it, great pumps and energy in the gym. I have been hearing and reading a lot about Jack3d lately so I have decided to give it a try and compare it to NO-Xplode.

I have been using 1.5 scoops of NO-Xplode prior to training and that is the same dose I plan to use with Jack3d.

I like the idea of jack3d because it has a more concentrated, less filler, basic and to the point ingredients list. We shall see if it works better then NO-Xplode.

Will start the Jack3d in a couple days, stay tuned.

cool man. Jack3d is good.

Comment

Well clearly it will be exactly the same if its the same ingredients and less filler

Comment

Originally posted by Mr incredible View Post
        Well clearly it will be exactly the same if its the same ingredients and less filler
        not according to everyone who has switched from no-xplode to jack3d.

Comment

NOPE! 2 different compounds. First of all, the amount of Niacin in Jack3d is much higher at full serving rather than N.O. Xplode at full serving. Everytime i take Jack3d, I get a Niacin flush. 2nd, Jack3d is an L-Arginine extract that has been modified. N.O. Xplode is a blend. Jack3d has no carbs, N.O. Xplode has simple sugars giving you an insulin spike. Jack3d has Creatine Monohydrate, Jack3d doesn't.

These are 2 different compounds entirely.

Comment

dna, you sure your not confusing niacin flush with beta alanine tingling?

jack3d has beta alanine, no-xpolde doesnt.

Comment

Originally posted by THE BOUNCER View Post
              dna, you sure your not confusing niacin flush with beta alanine tingling?

jack3d has beta alanine, no-xpolde doesnt.