Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anybody track total weight ....

pushed/ pulled during your work out?

I tracked my chest work out yesterday for total weight.I have never done that before. defiantly moving some tonnage...:rofl: Was surprised actually. And I don't push big weights.. I can imagine some #'s you big fucks are pushing..

those numbers can be cool to see but I have a hard time sitting there during a workout even if it's between sets entering my numbers on an app or writing shit down etc.. i'm walking around sweating like a pig, trying to catch my breath, music blasting in my ears in killer mode!

Comment

Originally posted by lipripper View Post
      pushed/ pulled during your work out?

I tracked my chest work out yesterday for total weight.I have never done that before. defiantly moving some tonnage...:rofl: Was surprised actually. And I don't push big weights.. I can imagine some #'s you big fucks are pushing..
      So what's the weight?

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Comment

Originally posted by Bouncer View Post
        those numbers can be cool to see but I have a hard time sitting there during a workout even if it's between sets entering my numbers on an app or writing shit down etc.. i'm walking around sweating like a pig, trying to catch my breath, music blasting in my ears in killer mode!
        U really need to put on your phone? Does your brain not function? Can you not memorize it on the top of your head? Are you a dipshit?

Comment

Originally posted by boricuarage79 View Post
          So what's the weight?

even a child moves tons of weight in a hour workout. it's an ego thing. rip is an vain child! :D

Comment

U really need to put on your phone? Does your brain not function? Can you not memorize it on the top of your head? Are you a dipshit?

if you can remember every set, every rep, and add up all the weight in your head from a 45 min- 1 hour workout you are a gym Einstein.

Comment

So what's the weight?